It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas….in fact, it’ll all be over here in a couple days.  Did you all do the things you wanted to do?  Sometimes, there aren’t enough hours in the day to finish EVERYTHING you’d like but you still have 3 days. I don’t really believe in regrets.  Christmas is magical even if you don’t get everything done.  However, I notice that the best way to do all of the traditions I want is to make a list and mark things off as I go.   Carpé Diem!  Seize the day!  Finish off the Christmas season magically by doing all the things you wanted to.  If you haven’t pulled out the bible and read in Luke 2 about the Savior’s birth-do it tonight.  If you haven’t looked at Christmas lights in the neighborhood-do it tonight or schedule it for tomorrow.  Drinking hot cider and making popcorn balls and banana bread are on my list today!  What’s on yours?

