We made Christmas lists last night and my kids wanted to know how it was going to get to Santa.  I told them that I would e-mail him knowing that I’m sure that there is an e-mail somewhere online that I could send it.  Well-here it is.  You can send an e-mail and get a reply with an interesting video (somewhat cheesy but the kids liked it) Santa reply on your PC.  The thing I really liked about this site was that it reminded kids that they should never put online their full names, or disclose their address/phone # to people they don’t know.  In fact, when you are filling out the Christmas letter-it is very specific to asking FIRST name only and emphasizes internet safety for kids.  There are a lot of other fun things on this site too!  This is another site that is similar. Santa will e-mail back.

