I finally posted my things on Craig’s list!  Hurray!  Even better-most everything sold!  I am $100 richer and a whole lot of space richer.  YAHOO!~  I was hoping to get rid of 2 strollers (which I did) and downsize to a single jogging stroller. 

I ran across this store:

YOUR BABY STORE

1417 CLAY STREET

North Kansas City, MO 64116

M-F 12-7

Sat 12-4

816.256-4646

It’s in North KC.  It’s kind of a warehouse looking place.  Everything they sell is new (comes from overstock inventory etc.) though.  Pricing for my stroller was about the same as the other strollers I was looking at on Craig’s list (again this was for a NEW stroller).  I love getting a great deal!  Most things 2nd hand-I’m very content with.  But, if you can pay a second hand price for a 1st hand item–Even better!  Check them out if you are in the market for things like pack n plays, strollers, car seat travel systems etc.

