I should have posted this a week ago.  Nonetheless, I didn’t because I wasn’t thinking about it.  Election day is fast approaching and if you aren’t registered to vote, you should do so and can do so by following the instructions listed here.  However, if you haven’t already registered, you are too late to vote in the November election in Missouri as the deadline was on 12 October (darn-I knew I should have posted this a week ago….sorry).  HOWEVER, there is an important election that will be coming up in February involving voting for the republican nominee for president.  If you register to vote NOW, you won’t have to have me post this 4 days after the deadline to register to vote in the February election.  Get registered and stay tuned for information on what you will see on your ballot on November 8 if you live in Platte County Missouri.

