Goals for the week.  Here are 10:

House

Vacuum out crumbs in island cabinet.

Reorganize stuff on top of the refridgerator.

Dishes before bed q night.

Clean out under the burners on stove top.

Mop the floor.  This should happen every week and didn’t this week. 

Personal:

Work on continuing ed.  Finish module.

Read scriptures every day.

Post baby items on Craig’s list.

Kids

Read to Ben every day.

Schedule a photo shoot for Ben and Rachel.

Complete with Lydia her home challenge.

Read with Sam.

Follow Up on Last Week’s Goals:

House-I was very motivated this last week and even relished in my clean garbage cans–this job REALLY needed to be done.  Glad I can proudly cross it off.

Clean sliding glass door

Garbage cans

Refridgerator

Vacuum underneath couch cushions

Microwave

Personal

Exercise every day at least 20 minutes-terrible this week…I checked the mail every day.  Does that count?  Uggh!

Scriptures q day-fair job done…not every day.  We’ll stick it on the goal list for next week.

Complete one section of continuing education-thought about it…it didn’t happen.

Kids

Activity with each child every day.  Went pretty well this week-I think I did every child.  I can’t believe I’ve never sung popcorn popping to my baby until this week.  Good goal!

Make healthy after school snack-I didn’t really like this goal.  The kids usually eat something healthy after school.  I think I’ll change it to read-have a snack ready for the kids when they come home each day.

